Sparkles Car Wash Stores

Brisbane Airport Service center

3 Daintree Road Brisbane Airport (opposite Shell & McDonald’s)
Self Serve, Automatic Wash, Hand Wash & Detailing
Phone: 07311 92538
Email: airport@sparklescarwash.com.au

Stockland Gladstone Shopping Centre

195 Philip Street West Gladstone, QLD 4680
(Located next to service station)
Open Mon to Sat: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Sundays 10am to 4.00pm.
Phone: 07 4978 2372
Email: gladstone@sparklescarwash.com.au

Hyperdome Shopping (Under BigW and Bilo)

Ph: 07 3801 1988
Email: hyperdome@sparklescarwash.com.au

Hyperdome Shopping (Under Bowling & Cinemas)

Located under Bowling. Next to JB Hifi
Ph: 07 3806 0358
Email: hyperdome2@sparklescarwash.com.au

Hope Island Shopping Centre

10 Santa Barbara Road, Hope Island
Ph: 0411 153 430
Email: hopeisland@sparklescarwash.com.au

The Myer Centre (Brisbane City)

91 Queen St Brisbane
Level P2 of car park (enter via Elizabeth St)
Ph: 07 3012 8284
Email: myer@sparklescarwash.com.au

Runaway Bay Shopping Village

10-12 Lae Dr, Runaway Bay
Located in multilevel car park. Near Big W and Caltex
Ph: 0404 224 662
Email: runawaybay@sparklescarwash.com.au

Toombul Shopping

1015 Sandgate Rd Nundah, Brisbane
(Located just outside of Aldi and Post office)
Open Mon to Sat: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Sundays 10am to 4.00pm.
Phone: 07 3266 8899
Email: toombul@sparklescarwash.com.au

Westfield Helensvale

Located in the middle of the car park near Kmart
Ph: 0424 422 552
Email: Helensvale@sparklescarwash.com.au

Westfield Garden City (Near Cinemas)

Located next to Cinemas. Car Park 3
Ph: 07 34 200 500
Email: Gardenct@sparklescarwash.com.au

Westfield Garden City (Near Kmart)

Located under Myer, next to Kmart
Ph: 07 3219 2063
Email: Gardenct2@sparklescarwash.com.au






©2014 Sparkles Car Wash. All rights reserved.